Image

Awards

I’m not sure what this truly means, but I’ve received two awards and I’m grateful for it. I’d like to thank storyofthekitchn for nominating me for these awards. I suddenly feel like I’m back to school days though i only received awards for my intellectual abilities and i was never an athlete.

Awards :- Versatile award & Dragon’s loyalty award

versatile-awarddragons-loyalty-award11

 

 

 

 

 

 

Versatile Award :

The rules of this award state that I have to thank and tag the person who nominated me, give 7 little known facts about me and on my part nominate 15 other deserving bloggers.

Dragon’s loyalty award:

The rules for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:

1   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2   Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3  You must share  7  things other bloggers may not know about you.
4   Nominate up to  15  bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5   Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Well every blog is versatile , isn’t it?

Nonetheless few facts about me:

  •  My favorite workout trainer is Shaun T. I’ve done his INSANITY workout twice and plan on doing it again soon.
  • When i get demotivated & feel like skipping my workouts; i look at my pictures when i was really close to being overweight, and i never want to be like that again & so i never miss it !!
  • Apart from food & fitness, i’m very much into gardening.
  • I love travelling
  • I love sweets.
  • I’m a sindhi/punjabi and i think i have too many fat cells genetically 😀 lol
  • I’m intrigued by new cuisines.

The blogs i’d like to nominate for these awards are:

apsara : She has some healthy recipes on her blog.

holdtheanchoviesplease : Lovely pictures on her blog.

alifemoment : Some good recipes on her blog. A must visit.

Feedingthesonis : I found some truly innovated recipes on her blog.

bengalifoodtraveler : I found some unique recipes  on her blog.

neetabali : Lovely pictures of all healthy food.

tastefortongue : If you need any quick & simple food, visit her blog.

fitnessfoodsmiles : A healthy blog.

Bits&pieces : A blog by a mother, and you will definitely learn a few things on handling kids.

simplyvegcooking : A very unique, different recipes. Vidarbha recipes.

aahaaram : Lots of amazing recipes to learn from her blog.

stepheusebi : She’s a nutritionist & its all about healthy food.

cristianmihai : A writer.

forayintostorage : A food blog.

Loseitbig : A fitness blog.

 

Congratulations!! Enjoy 🙂 Have a nice day.

3 thoughts on “Awards

Leave a Reply

